flower


2005-03-08 | 11:08 a.m.
<- Sunshine and Daisies ->

I can't believe I am neglecting this space so. It's not that things aren't happening in my life, more that I've no interest in them.

Yes, life is bland as usual, and instead of acknowledging thus, I'd much rather ignore it.

I've deleted my entries from Live Journal because I am bored with it. I'm bored with this diary, and I am bored with Ashtraygurl as well. In fact, I'm bored with everything. In fact, I am always bored.

Life must be great for people who find exciting things to do. How do people manage it? How? How do you get a good perspective on life? What am I missing? In theory, my perspective on things is pretty good. But everything is so BORING. People=boring. Work=boring. Things that would be otherwise entertaining to anyone else=BORING.

I'd just rather sleep my way through life. It would save me all the disappointment of living, at least, without actually having to die.

0 comments so far

Nostalgia | Revelations